The Journey®

From the bestselling author, speaker and mind-body healing expert Brandon Bays

What is The Journey ®

The Journey Method is a scientifically based method to uncover and dissolve stored memories, created by shock, trauma and negative life experiences. All of these, not fully lived out, suppressed emotions accumulate in our body over the years. Most of the time we are busy either continuing to suppress them, avoiding them, or being overwhelmed by them again and again.

We know from biochemistry that our cells store all these memories, which can cause great damage in us. Because the cell is blocked and can no longer communicate with the other, "healthy" cells. As a result, it develops a life of its own, which can lead to illnesses, depression, dissatisfaction, unwanted reactions and blocking behavioral patterns.

Paired with negative beliefs, "false" truths that we pick up on our way through life, take over from others or acquire through negative experiences, such as: 

"I can't do it anyway!"
"I am not good enough!",
"Nobody loves Me!"
"I'm worthless" etc.

steers our ship so constantly through storms and does not get on the right path.

If these memories, as well as the wrong beliefs associated with them, are erased through a journey process at the deepest level (in the cell memory), the cell can regenerate itself and form a new "healthy" one, which is what makes physical and psychological change possible in the first place.

The Journey Brandon Bays

In this interview with Thomas Schmelzer, Brandon Bays, the founder of “The Journey®“How she herself overcame her cancer through internal processes and was able to develop the Journey method from this. Scientific studies are also mentioned in the video.

EnglishGerman
0
    Cart
    Your cart is emptyContinue Shopping

The Journey ®

Von der Bestsellerautorin, Rednerin und Geist-Körper-Heilungs-Expertin Brandon Bays

Was ist The Journey ®

The Journey Methode ist eine wissenschaftlich fundierte Methode, um gespeicherte Erinnerungen, entstanden durch Schock, Trauma und negative Lebenserfahrungen, aufzudecken und aufzulösen. Alle diese, nicht vollständig ausgelebten, unterdrückten Emotionen sammeln sich über die Jahre in unserem Körper an. Meist sind wir damit beschäftigt, sie entweder weiterhin zu unterdrücken, ihnen aus dem Weg zu gehen oder von ihnen immer wieder überwältigt zu werden.

Aus der Biochemie weiss man, dass unsere Zellen all diese Erinnerungen speichern, was in uns grossen Schaden anrichten kann. Denn die Zelle wird blockiert und kann nicht mehr mit den anderen, «gesunden» Zellen kommunizieren. Dadurch entwickelt sie ein Eigenleben, was zu zu Krankheiten, Depressionen, Unzufriedenheit, ungewollten Reaktionen und blockierenden Verhaltensmustern führen kann.

Gepaart mit negativen Glaubenssätzen, „falschen“ Wahrheiten, die wir auf unserem Lebensweg aufschnappen, von anderen übernehmen oder uns durch negative Erfahrungen aneignen, wie z.B.: 

„Ich schaff das eh nicht!“,
„Ich bin nicht gut genug!“,
„Niemand liebt mich!“
„Ich bin nichts wert“     usw.

steuert unser Schiff so ständig durch Stürme und kommt nicht auf den richtigen Weg.

Werden diese Erinnerungen, sowie die falschen Glaubenssätze, die damit verbunden sind, durch einen Journey Prozess auf tiefster Ebene (im Zellgedächnis) gelöscht, kann die Zelle sich regenerieren und «gesund» neu bilden, wodurch körperliche und psychische Veränderung erst möglich sind.

The Journey Brandon Bays

In diesem Interview mit Thomas Schmelzer erzählt Brandon Bays, die Begründerin von „The Journey®“, wie sie selbst ihre Krebs-Erkrankung durch innere Prozesse überwunden hat und daraus die Journey-Methode entwickeln konnte. Es werden im Video auch wissenschaftliche Studien erwähnt.

EnglishGerman
0
    Warenkorb
    Ihr Warenkorb ist leerZurück zum Shop