Cryolipolysis with Cryomed

The non-invasive fat reduction up to 30%!

Body
Cryomed

The Cryolipolysis refers to a process that was developed by Harvard University scientists, Dr. Dieter Manstein and Dr. R. Rox Anderson, goes back. In a study, the thesis emerged that fat cells are much more sensitive to cold than the rest of the tissue. According to the study, the fat cells of the tested tissue changed noticeably. 

That developed from it Cryolipolysis device Cryomed is based on this principle and cools unwanted and stubborn fat deposits very effectively. The results of successful cryolipolysis treatments have so far differed significantly, however, as there are now many technological "variations".

Cryolipolysis uses cold to attack fat cells.

The exact definition of cryolipolysis comes from ancient Greek (Kryos = frost or ice, lipa = fat, lysis = solution or dissolution) This procedure is a non-invasive technique for reducing fat deposits by cooling fat cells. The skin is sucked in via the handpiece and effectively cooled. The process of cryolipolysis uses the susceptibility of fat cells to cold. A so-called handpiece (cryomed applicator) is carefully placed on the desired area on the body (stomach, legs, back, bottom or even chin), then the tissue is cooled down to +4 to +5 degrees using Peltier technology. The treated tissue is protected by a so-called membrane (anti freeze gel), which prevents skin deepening. The fat cells that have been cooled go through apoptosis and are then broken down by the body. So the thickness of the fat layer becomes smaller.

  • Back
  • Poor
  • belly
  • Upper arms
  • Buttocks & hips
  • Thigh
  • Inner thigh

Depending on the physical situation, the type of tissue, the lymphatic system, the desired success is already there after 1 treatment. Sometimes a 2nd or 3rd treatment is required (after a break of at least 2 weeks). The result is visible after 4 to approx. 12 weeks. However, this depends on your basic constitution.
You will get a faster result if you use it in combination with the EMShapeX® treat the zones. This then also tightens the muscles in the respective zone.

Very overweight, after a heart attack, with diseases of the coronary arteries, with collagenoses / connective tissue diseases, with vascular diseases / vascular anomalies, with active cold or pressure urticaria (hives), in the case of long-term cortisone therapy or with increased intake of cortisone, during pregnancy, on skin areas with open or infected wounds, bleeding, skin diseases, scar tissue or skin conditions such as eczema or dermatitis in the treatment area, with restricted sensation of the skin, with lymphatic cancer or lymph glands that have already been removed.

Cryolipolysis fat away with cold Cryomed

This is how Cryomed works

EnglishGerman
0
    Cart
    Your cart is emptyContinue Shopping

Kryolipolyse mit Cryomed

Die nicht invasive Fettreduktion bis zu 30%!

Body
Cryomed

Die Kryolipolyse bezeichnet ein Verfahren, welches auf die Wissenschaftler der Harvard University, Dr. Dieter Manstein und Dr. R. Rox Anderson, zurückgeht. In einer Studie entstand die These, dass Fettzellen wesentlich sensibler auf Kälte reagieren, als das restliche Gewebe. Laut der Studie veränderten sich die Fettzellen des getesteten Gewebes merklich. 

Das daraus entwickelte Kryolipolyse Gerät Cryomed basiert auf diesem Prinzip und kühlt unerwünschte und hartnäckige Fettpolster sehr effektiv. Erfolgreiche Kryolipolyse Behandlungen unterscheiden sich im Ergebnis jedoch bislang auffällig stark, da es inzwischen sehr viele technologische „Variationen“ gibt.

Kryolipolyse geht mit Kälte gegen Fettzellen vor.

Die genaue Begriffsdefinition von Kryolipolyse kommt vom altgriechischen (Kryos = Frost oder Eis, lipa = Fett, Lysis = Lösung oder Auflösung) Bei diesem Verfahren handelt es sich um eine nicht-invasive Technik zur Verminderung von Fettpolstern durch die Kühlung von Fettzellen. Die Haut wird via Handstück angesaugt und effektiv gekühlt. Das Verfahren der Kryolipolyse nutzt die Anfälligkeit der Fettzellen auf Kälte. Ein sogenanntes Handstück (Cryomed Applikator) wird an den gewünschten Bereich am Körper (Bauch, Beine, Rücken, Po oder sogar Kinn) sorgfältig platziert, dann wird das Gewebe via Peltier-Technologie auf +4 bis +5 Grad runtergekühlt. Das behandelte Gewebe wird durch eine sogenannte Membrane (Anti Gefrier Gel) geschützt, so werden Hautvertiefungen verhindert. Die Fettzellen, welche gekühlt wurden, durchlaufen eine Apoptose und werden darauffolgend vom Körper abgebaut. So wird die Dicke der Fettschicht kleiner.

  • Rücken
  • Arme
  • Bauch
  • Oberarme
  • Po & Hüfte
  • Oberschenkel
  • Innenschenkel

Je nach körperlicher Situation, Art des Gewebes, des lymphatischen Systems, ist bereits nach 1 Behandlung der gewünschte Erfolg da. Manchmal bedarf es einer 2. oder 3. Behandlung (nach einer mind. 2-wöchigen Pause). Nach 4 bis ca. 12 Wochen ist dann das Ergebnis sichtbar. Dies ist jedoch abhängig von Ihrer Grundkonstitution.
Ein schnelleres Ergebnis erhalten Sie, wenn Sie in Kombination mit dem EMShapeX® die Zonen behandeln. Dieser strafft dann auch die Muskulatur in der jeweiligen Zone.

Starkem Übergewicht, nach einem Herzinfarkt, bei Erkrankungen der Herzkranzgefäße, bei Kollagenosen/Bindegewebserkrankungen, bei Gefäßerkrankungen/Gefäßanomalien, bei aktiver Kälte- oder Druckurtikaria (Nesselsucht), im Falle einer Cortison-Langzeittherapie oder bei erhöhter Zufuhr von Cortison, bei Schwangerschaft, an Hautarealen mit offenen oder infizierten Wunden, Blutungen,  bei Hauterkrankungen, an Narbengewebe oder bei Hautleiden wie Ekzemen oder Dermatitis im Behandlungsgebiet, bei eingeschränkter Gefühlsempfindung der Haut, bei Lymphdrüsenkrebs oder bereits entfernten Lymphdrüsen.

Kryolipolyse Fett weg mit Kälte Cryomed

So funktioniert Cryomed

0
    Warenkorb
    Ihr Warenkorb ist leerZurück zum Shop