Body

EMShapeX

16% muscle building & 19% fat reduction in one!

EMShapeX muscle building fat burning

We are EMShapeX® Device can be used in a variety of ways for body toning The buttocks can be tightened through strong muscle contractions, stubborn fat deposits on the hips are reduced and the abdominal muscles appear much more defined.

The biggest advantage of this treatment is that no incisions are necessary and no anesthesia has to be used. This means there is no downtime. The technology uses high-intensity electromagnetic energy and has been carefully tested for its effectiveness and safety in seven independent studies in the USA.

EMShapeX - Bodyforming with magnetic waves - is a unique method to tighten the buttocks without surgery or to remove annoying love handles from the hips and stomach non-invasively. During an EMShapeX treatment, 16% muscles built and at the same time approx. 19% fat broken down. The treatment helps to achieve a toned and fit body image in the long term. 

Treatment with the EMShapeX Device is not associated with pain. Muscle vibrations are generated with two plates, which can be a bit strange, especially in the first session. But you get used to it quickly and after a few minutes you even find the movement pleasant and calming.

For an effective result of the EMShapeX Treatment are usually   4 to 6 sessions necessary every 2 to 4 days - at least 48 hours must be in between. Already four to six weeks after the last session you can look forward to the effect of the treatment, which will intensify over the next few weeks.

In contrast to surgical body tightening is EMShapeX associated neither with downtime nor with anesthetic risks. Using the innovative applicator means that no cuts are necessary, so there are no scars. The treatment does not require any specific preparation or follow-up.

EMShapeX Basel, Baselland, Leimental

EMShapeX before and after

This is how EMShapeX works

EnglishGerman
0
    Cart
    Your cart is emptyContinue Shopping

Body

EMShapeX

16% Muskelaufbau & 19% Fettreduktion in einem!

EMShapeX Muskelaufbau Fettverbrennung

Das EMShapeX® Gerät ist vielseitig zur Körperstraffung einsetzbar. Durch starke Muskelkontraktionen lässt sich der Po straffen, hartnäckige Fettdepots an der Hüfte werden reduziert und Bauchmuskeln erscheinen deutlich definierter.

Der grösste Vorteil, den diese Behandlung mit sich bringt ist, dass weder Schnitte notwendig sind, noch eine Narkose eingesetzt werden muss. Damit entstehen keine Ausfallzeiten. Die Technik bedient sich hoch intensiver elektromagnetischer Energie und wurde in den USA in sieben unabhängigen Studien sorgfältig auf ihre Wirksamkeit und Sicherheit getestet.

EMShapeX – Bodyforming mit Magnetwellen – ist eine einzigartige Methode, den Po ganz ohne Operation zu straffen oder lästige Fettpölsterchen an Hüfte und Bauch nicht-invasiv zu entfernen. Während einer EMShapeX Behandlung werden rund 16 % Muskeln aufgebaut und im gleichen Zuge ca. 19 % Fett abgebaut. Die Behandlung verhilft langfristig zu einem straffen und fitten Körperbild. 

Die Behandlung mit dem EMShapeX Gerät wird nicht mit Schmerzen verbunden. Mit zwei Platten werden Muskelvibrationen erzeugt, was gerade in der ersten Sitzung noch etwas ungewohnt sein kann. Daran gewöhnt man sich aber schnell und schon nach wenigen Minuten empfindet man die Bewegung sogar als angenehm und beruhigend.

Für ein effektives Ergebnis der EMShapeX Behandlung sind in der Regel   4 bis 6 Sitzungen im Abstand von jeweils 2 bis 4 Tagen notwendig – mind. 48 Stunden müssen zwingend dazwischen liegen. Bereits vier bis sechs  Wochen nach der letzten Sitzung darf man sich über den Effekt der Behandlung freuen, der sich im Laufe der nächsten Wochen noch verstärkt.

Im Gegensatz zur operativen Körperstraffung ist EMShapeX weder mit Ausfallzeiten noch mit Narkoserisiken verbunden. Durch den Einsatz des innovativen Applikators sind keine Schnitte notwendig, es entstehen somit keine Narben. Die Behandlung erfordert keine bestimmte Vor- oder Nachbereitung.

EMShapeX Basel, Baselland, Leimental

EMShapeX vorher und nachher

So funktioniert EMShapeX​

EnglishGerman
0
    Warenkorb
    Ihr Warenkorb ist leerZurück zum Shop